## **PTA MEMBERS**

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr Mohit Rai	Director
2	Mr Manoj Jain	Treasurer/Manager
3	Mrs Mamta Bist	Principal(Ex offico)
4	Mrs Rashmi Saxena	Parent 1
5	Mrs Pooja Sharma	Parent 2
6	Mrs Ruchi Chawla	Parent 3
7	Mr Gagandeep Singh	Parent 4
8	Mrs Manpreet Kaur	Teacher 1
9	Ms Simrandeep Kaur	Teacher 2
10	Mrs Vandana Sharma	RAN Bilaspur (Principal)
11	Mrs Laxmi Sharma	RAN Dhanora Prathmik Head Mistress
12	Mrs Bhawna Sharma	Model Primary Teacher Govt School
13	Mr Sunil Sharma	Aroh Road Govt School Head Master
14	Mr Suresh Saxena	Principal Govt School Bahapur Gangapur(U.P)