S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. H.K. RAI	PRESIDENT
2	MRS. JASVINDER KAUR	VICE-PRESIDENT
3	MRS. SAVITA GARG	SECRETARY
4	MR.MANOJ JAIN	TREASURER
5	MRS. JYOTI JAIN	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
6	MRS. PRIYA BHATIA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
7	MS. AMARJEET KAUR	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
8	MRS. AKSHI SINGHAL	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
9	MRS.MAMTA BIST	PRINCIPAL EX-OFFCIO